Two Institute Affiliates Among 38 Faculty Recognized for Contributions to Dartmouth

Two Irving Institute Faculty Affiliates were among 38 members of the faculty from the Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Geisel School of Medicine, Guarini School of Graduate and Advanced Studies, Thayer School of Engineering, and Tuck School of Business to be honored for their exceptional accomplishments in teaching and mentoring, research, and other service to Dartmouth.

Caitlin Hicks Pries, Associate Professor of Biological Sciences, received the Karen E. Wetterhahn Memorial Award for Distinguished Creative or Scholarly Achievement and Weiyang (Fiona) Li, William P. Harris Career Development Associate Professor of Engineering, recieved the Thayer Distinguished Research Award for Faculty. 

Learn more about the award recipients here